Our Staff

Principal

Ike Hanna - ike.hanna@rdcrs.ca

Assistant Principal

Rob Coumont - rob.coumont@rdcrs.ca

Librarian

Chantel Kehler - chantel.kehler@rdcrs.ca

Secretary

Sherry Bilous - sherry.bilous@rdcrs.ca

Rya Livingstone - rya.livingstone@rdcrs.ca

Pre-Kindergarten

Tracy Honeker - tracy.honeker@rdcrs.ca

Kindergarten

Cynthia Patterson - cynthia.patterson@rdcrs.ca

Angela Sola - angela.sola@rdcrs.ca

Grade 1

Gillian Hallam - gillian.hallam@rdcrs.ca

Corinne Brown - corinne.brown@rdcrs.ca

Pamela Miller - pamela.miller@rdcrs.ca

Grade 2

Terry Bolen - terry.bolen@rdcrs.ca

Diane Stengler - diane.stengler@rdcrs.ca

Eva Ramsay - eva.ramsay@rdcrs.ca

Grade 3

Cody Huseby - cody.huseby@rdcrs.ca

Samantha Clark - samantha.clark@rdcrs.ca

Grade 4

Landen Ames - landen.ames@rdcrs.ca

Laurie Gallant - laurie.gallant@rdcrs.ca

Grade 5

Rob Coumont - rob.coumont@rdcrs.ca

Brad Diduch - brad.diduch@rdcrs.ca

Grade 5/Counsellor

Steve Jackson - steve.jackson@rdcrs.ca

Relief Teachers

Dana Pikkert - dana.pikkert@rdcrs.ca

Lorelei Whittemore - lorelei.whittemore@rdcrs.ca

Nicole DeBoon - nicole.deboon@rdcrs.ca 

Leissa Barrow - leissa.barrow@rdcrs.ca

Matthew Monks-Southwell - matthew.monks-southwell@rdcrs.ca

Educational Assistants

Krissy Adler – Pre-Kindergarten

Shari Taylor – Pre-Kindergarten

Carly Leibel – Kindergarten

Angela Fritz – Kindergarten

Tracy Piper – Grade 1

Joanne Fantuz – Grade 2

Val Foerderer – Grade 2

Chris Frotten – Grade 4 

Patrick Sweiger - Grade 4

Family School Enhancement Counsellor

Kyla Clevette - kyla.clevette@rdcrs.ca