School Events Calendar

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, February 26, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Grade 5 Basketball @ FHV
Time: 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Pink Shirt Day
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Hot Lunch - Booster Juice
Grade 5 Boys Basketball @ FHV
Time: 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
Monday, March 5, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Hot Lunch - Boston Pizza Pasta
Grade 5 Girls Basketball @ Holy Family
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Teacher PD - NO SCHOOL
Friday, March 9, 2018
Teacher PD - NO SCHOOL
Monday, March 12, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Hot Lunch - Opa
Friday, March 16, 2018
Report Cards Go Home
Monday, March 19, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Hot Lunch - Boston Pizza
Friday, March 23, 2018
No School - Day in Lieu of Interviews
Monday, March 26, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Hot Lunch - Subway
Friday, March 30, 2018
No School - Good Friday
Monday, April 2, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Thursday, April 5, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Friday, April 6, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Monday, April 9, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Hot Lunch - Booster Juice
Monday, April 16, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Hot Lunch - Boston Pizza
Monday, April 23, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Hot Lunch - Opa
Monday, April 30, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Hot Lunch - Boston Pizza
Monday, May 7, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Hot Lunch - Subway
Monday, May 14, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018
Teacher PD - NO SCHOOL
Monday, May 21, 2018
No School - Victoria Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Monday, June 4, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Monday, June 11, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Monday, June 18, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Monday, June 25, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm