Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, September 22, 2017
Teacher PD - NO SCHOOL
Monday, September 25, 2017
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Grade 4 Landfill Field Trip
Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday, September 29, 2017
New Student Luncheon
Time: 12:15 pm
Monday, October 2, 2017
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Thanksgiving Mass - Sacred Heart Church
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Grade 4 Bible Celebration
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017
Teacher PD - NO SCHOOL
Monday, October 9, 2017
Thanksgiving - NO SCHOOL
Monday, October 16, 2017
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Monday, October 23, 2017
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Picture Day
Friday, October 27, 2017
Picture Day
Monday, October 30, 2017
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, November 6, 2017
Book Fair
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Book Fair
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Book Fair
Thursday, November 9, 2017
No School - Day in Lieu of Interviews
Friday, November 10, 2017
No School - Remembrance Day
Monday, November 13, 2017
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Friday, November 17, 2017
Picture Retake Day
Monday, November 20, 2017
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Friday, November 24, 2017
Teacher PD - NO SCHOOL
Monday, November 27, 2017
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Friday, December 1, 2017
Report Cards Go Home
Monday, December 4, 2017
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, December 11, 2017
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Advent Mass @ Sacred Heart
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, December 18, 2017
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Monday, December 25, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday, January 8, 2018
Classes Resume
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Epiphany Mass - Sacred Heart Church
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, January 15, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Class Pictures
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Class Pictures
Monday, January 22, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Monday, January 29, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Friday, February 2, 2018
Teacher PD - NO SCHOOL
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 5, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Monday, February 12, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Ash Wednesday Celebration
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, February 19, 2018
No School - Winter Break
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
No School - Winter Break
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
No School - Winter Break
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Teacher PD - NO SCHOOL
Friday, February 23, 2018
Teacher PD - NO SCHOOL
Monday, February 26, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Monday, March 5, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Teacher PD - NO SCHOOL
Friday, March 9, 2018
Teacher PD - NO SCHOOL
Monday, March 12, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018
Report Cards Go Home
Monday, March 19, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018
No School - Day in Lieu of Interviews
Monday, March 26, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Friday, March 30, 2018
No School - Good Friday
Monday, April 2, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Thursday, April 5, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Friday, April 6, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Monday, April 9, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Monday, April 16, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Monday, April 23, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Monday, April 30, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, May 7, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Monday, May 14, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018
Teacher PD - NO SCHOOL
Monday, May 21, 2018
No School - Victoria Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Monday, June 4, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Monday, June 11, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Monday, June 18, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm
Monday, June 25, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:52 pm