Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Grade 5 Rosary Celebration @ St. Joseph's
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Read-A-Thon Forms Due
Friday, October 19, 2018
Read A Thon Wrap Up - PJ Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Lifetouch Photo Day

Thursday, October 25

 

8:30 a.m. - Kindergarten Robinson

9:00 a.m. - Kindergarten Tues/Thurs Patterson

9:30 a.m. - Grade 2 Bolen

10:00 a.m. - Pre-K Am

10:30 a.m. - Grade 3 Chacko

11:00 a.m. - Grade 3 Huseby

12:30 p.m. - Pre-K Pm

1:00 p.m. - Grade 3 Sola

1:30 p.m. - Grade 5 Barrow

2:00 p.m. - Grade 5 Strome

2:30 p.m. - Anyone away Friday

Friday, October 26, 2018
Lifetouch Photo Day

Friday, October 26

 

8:30 a.m. - Kindergarten Wed/Fri Patterson

9:00 a.m. - Kindergarten Kofin

9:30 a.m. - Grade 1 Connolly

10:15 a.m. - Grade 1 Hallam

10:45 a.m. - Grade 1 Hamill

11:15 a.m. - Grade 2 Ramsay

12:30 p.m. - Grade 2 Clark

1:00 p.m. - Grade 4 Maloughney

1:30 p.m. - Grade 4 Ames

2:00 p.m. - Grade 4 Vriend

2:30 p.m. - Anyone who missed Thursday

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
No School in Lieu of Parent/Teacher Interviews
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Holiday - No school
Friday, November 9, 2018
Holiday - No school
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Everyone Welcome!

Friday, November 23, 2018
Teacher PD - No school
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Advent Celebration
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, December 7, 2018
Teacher PD - No school
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Everyone Welcome!

Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Everyone Welcome!

Friday, February 1, 2019
Teacher PD - No school
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Everyone Welcome!

Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - No School
Monday, February 25, 2019
Winter Break - No School
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Winter Break - No School
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Winter Break - No School
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Winter Break - No School
Friday, March 1, 2019
Winter Break - No School
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Everyone Welcome!

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Teacher PD - No school
Friday, March 15, 2019
Teacher PD - No school
Friday, March 29, 2019
No School - Lieu of Parent/Teacher Interviews
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Everyone Welcome!

Friday, April 12, 2019
Teacher PD - No school
Friday, April 19, 2019
Holiday - No school
Monday, April 22, 2019
Holiday - No school
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Everyone Welcome!

Friday, May 17, 2019
Teacher PD - No school
Monday, May 20, 2019
Holiday - No school
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Everyone Welcome!

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of Classes
Friday, June 28, 2019
Organizational Day